Ten days

Waterloo

4 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Thursday 25 April

  Light rain   70°   58°   20   0.34

Friday 26 April

  Clear sky and windy   83°   65°   25   0.03

Saturday 27 April

  Fair and windy   84°   62°   25   0.12

Sunday 28 April

  Fair   74°   58°   17   0.0

Monday 29 April

  Partly cloudy   75°   48°   10   0

Tuesday 30 April

  Fair   86°   58°   14   0

Wednesday 1 May

  Heavy rain   83°   66°   14   0.11

Thursday 2 May

  Light rain   73°   61°   15   0.05

Friday 3 May

  Cloudy   75°   59°   16   0.1

Saturday 4 May

  Cloudy   69°   57°   18   0.02

About our forecasts for Waterloo

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
2:34 AM
25 Apr
8:34 AM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
1:10 AM
25 Apr
1:10 PM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
12:37 AM
25 Apr
6:37 AM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
11:01 PM
24 Apr
5:01 AM