Ten days

Lansdowne

3 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Wednesday 24 April

  Partly cloudy   74°   55°   13   0.07

Thursday 25 April

  Light rain   68°   58°   24   0.53

Friday 26 April

  Clear sky and windy   83°   64°   24   0.52

Saturday 27 April

  Light rain showers and windy   84°   60°   24   0.04

Sunday 28 April

  Clear sky   77°   61°   17   0.01

Monday 29 April

  Fair   73°   53°   10   0

Tuesday 30 April

  Clear sky   81°   53°   16   0.02

Wednesday 1 May

  Light rain   74°   66°   17   0.06

Thursday 2 May

  Cloudy   81°   64°   18   0.01

Friday 3 May

  Cloudy   71°   58°   19   0

About our forecasts for Lansdowne

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
2:37 AM
24 Apr
8:37 AM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
1:17 AM
24 Apr
1:17 PM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
12:07 AM
24 Apr
6:07 AM