Ten days

Wellington

4 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Friday 14 June

  Cloudy   57°   57°   8   0

Saturday 15 June

  Fair   56°   51°   25   0.09

Sunday 16 June

  Fair   58°   52°   21   0.0

Monday 17 June

  Light rain showers   57°   51°   15   0.16

Tuesday 18 June

  Partly cloudy   56°   51°   19   0

Wednesday 19 June

  Cloudy   55°   50°   22   0.0

Thursday 20 June

  Partly cloudy   56°   50°   19   0.01

Friday 21 June

  Light rain   55°   48°   12   0.01

Saturday 22 June

  Fair   56°   52°   15   0.08

Sunday 23 June

  Partly cloudy   55°   52°   17   0.03

About our forecasts for Wellington

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
8:26 PM
14 Jun
2:26 AM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
5:36 PM
14 Jun
5:36 AM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
5:06 PM
14 Jun
11:06 PM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
3:59 PM
14 Jun
9:59 PM