Ten days

Sonīpat

4 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Thursday 18 July

  Fair   99°   86°   8   0

Friday 19 July

  Fair   97°   85°   9   0.01

Saturday 20 July

  Rain showers   98°   81°   7   0.21

Sunday 21 July

  Fair   99°   84°   6   0.02

Monday 22 July

  Partly cloudy   98°   84°   11   0.01

Tuesday 23 July

  Partly cloudy   95°   82°   8   0.02

Wednesday 24 July

  Cloudy   93°   83°   8   0.01

Thursday 25 July

  Fair   100°   83°   5   0.03

Friday 26 July

  Partly cloudy   102°   84°   7   0.01

Saturday 27 July

  Clear sky   103°   85°   12   0.01

About our forecasts for Sonīpat

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
10:53 PM
17 Jul
4:53 AM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
11:05 PM
17 Jul
5:05 AM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
11:36 PM
17 Jul
11:36 AM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
9:29 PM
17 Jul
3:29 AM