Ten days

San Antonio

4 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Sunday 16 June

  Clear sky   95°   81°   15   0

Monday 17 June

  Fair   95°   74°   20   0

Tuesday 18 June

  Partly cloudy   93°   73°   19   0.0

Wednesday 19 June

  Partly cloudy   82°   70°   19   0.03

Thursday 20 June

  Light rain   80°   69°   15   0.22

Friday 21 June

  Light rain showers   85°   72°   14   0.02

Saturday 22 June

  Partly cloudy   89°   71°   12   0

Sunday 23 June

  Fair   91°   71°   10   0

Monday 24 June

  Clear sky   93°   73°   10   0.01

Tuesday 25 June

  Clear sky   90°   73°   11   0.01

About our forecasts for San Antonio

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
10:59 AM
16 Jun
4:59 PM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
12:36 PM
16 Jun
6:36 PM
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
12:27 PM
16 Jun
6:27 PM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
1:06 AM
16 Jun
1:06 PM