Ten days

Oneonta (historical)

2 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Tuesday 23 April

  Partly cloudy   71°   54°   18   0

Wednesday 24 April

  Cloudy   67°   48°   11   0.05

Thursday 25 April

  Light rain   65°   55°   20   0.17

Friday 26 April

  Light rain and windy   77°   65°   25   0.15

Saturday 27 April

  Light rain showers   74°   54°   13   0.07

Sunday 28 April

  Partly cloudy   67°   52°   17   0.04

Monday 29 April

  Fair   72°   44°   11   0

Tuesday 30 April

  Light rain showers   82°   54°   20   0.0

Wednesday 1 May

  Cloudy   87°   67°   16   0.02

Thursday 2 May

  Cloudy   78°   64°   16   0.01

About our forecasts for Oneonta (historical)

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
8:24 AM
23 Apr
2:24 PM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
6:12 AM
23 Apr
12:12 PM