Ten days

Memphis

4 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Thursday 23 May

  Cloudy   75°   69°   10   0.51

Friday 24 May

  Cloudy   80°   69°   10   0.16

Saturday 25 May

  Cloudy   84°   70°   9   0.06

Sunday 26 May

  Partly cloudy   88°   74°   17   0.0

Monday 27 May

  Fair   85°   71°   9   0.0

Tuesday 28 May

  Clear sky   79°   65°   7   0

Wednesday 29 May

  Clear sky   82°   65°   6   0

Thursday 30 May

  Clear sky   75°   63°   7   0.02

Friday 31 May

  Cloudy   79°   61°   9   0.02

Saturday 1 June

  Partly cloudy   84°   62°   7   0.01

About our forecasts for Memphis

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
2:25 AM
23 May
8:25 AM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
12:51 AM
23 May
12:51 PM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
12:06 AM
23 May
6:06 AM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
10:59 PM
22 May
4:59 AM