Ten days
Memphis

Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
2 forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in

Wednesday 30 November

  Clear sky   41°   36°   4   0

Thursday 1 December

  Cloudy   48°   31°   7   0.0

Friday 2 December

  Cloudy   60°   42°   13   0.3

Saturday 3 December

  Cloudy   61°   41°   11   0.12

Sunday 4 December

  Heavy rain   48°   38°   6   0.31

Monday 5 December

  Rain   48°   41°   6   0.12

Tuesday 6 December

  Cloudy   53°   47°   8   0.17

Wednesday 7 December

  Heavy rain   60°   50°   8   0.04

Thursday 8 December

  Cloudy   50°   44°   9   0

Friday 9 December

  Rain   63°   47°   15   0.05

About our forecasts for Memphis

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
1:31 PM
30 Nov
7:31 PM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
4:11 PM
30 Nov
10:11 PM