Ten days

Hampton Roads Airport

4 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Thursday 18 July

  Heavy rain and windy   83°   82°   27   0.15

Friday 19 July

  Rain   82°   80°   26   1.18

Saturday 20 July

  Heavy rain   83°   81°   21   0.56

Sunday 21 July

  Heavy rain   83°   79°   22   0.74

Monday 22 July

  Light rain   83°   81°   20   0.18

Tuesday 23 July

  Light rain   83°   82°   22   0.15

Wednesday 24 July

  Partly cloudy   83°   82°   23   0.06

Thursday 25 July

  Light rain showers   83°   82°   22   0.05

Friday 26 July

  Partly cloudy   83°   82°   22   0.19

Saturday 27 July

  Partly cloudy   83°   82°   22   0.12

About our forecasts for Hampton Roads Airport

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
9:22 PM
18 Jul
3:22 AM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
2:06 PM
18 Jul
2:06 AM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
7:05 PM
18 Jul
1:05 AM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
5:59 PM
18 Jul
11:59 PM