Ten days
Columbus

Franklin County, Ohio, United States
2 forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in

Wednesday 30 November

  Fair   33°   30°   12   0

Thursday 1 December

  Fair   36°   25°   11   0

Friday 2 December

  Cloudy   51°   30°   15   0.02

Saturday 3 December

  Fair   54°   31°   18   0.12

Sunday 4 December

  Cloudy   36°   26°   7   0

Monday 5 December

  Cloudy   35°   28°   6   0

Tuesday 6 December

  Cloudy   48°   34°   12   0.01

Wednesday 7 December

  Cloudy   40°   26°   6   0

Thursday 8 December

  Clear sky   42°   25°   12   0

Friday 9 December

  Snow   31°   22°   7   0.01

About our forecasts for Columbus

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
2:31 PM
30 Nov
8:31 PM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
5:11 PM
30 Nov
11:11 PM