Ten days

Baxter Junction

4 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Sunday 19 May

  Clear sky   89°   76°   9   0

Monday 20 May

  Fair   89°   70°   13   0.0

Tuesday 21 May

  Fair   89°   73°   15   0

Wednesday 22 May

  Heavy rain   78°   71°   8   0.62

Thursday 23 May

  Rain showers   80°   68°   7   0.04

Friday 24 May

  Partly cloudy   82°   68°   9   0.03

Saturday 25 May

  Fair   88°   68°   9   0.06

Sunday 26 May

  Fair   89°   74°   12   0.01

Monday 27 May

  Partly cloudy   88°   73°   6   0.0

Tuesday 28 May

  Partly cloudy   83°   68°   5   0.02

About our forecasts for Baxter Junction

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
12:27 PM
19 May
6:27 PM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
12:36 PM
19 May
12:36 AM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
12:05 PM
19 May
6:05 PM
ICON GLOBAL
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
10:59 AM
19 May
4:59 PM