Ten days

Baltimore

3 weather forecasts
    Max   Min   mph   in  

Friday 23 February

  Cloudy   54°   41°   7   0.01

Saturday 24 February

  Cloudy   44°   31°   10   0.01

Sunday 25 February

  Fair   44°   21°   8   0

Monday 26 February

  Fair   61°   36°   7   0

Tuesday 27 February

  Cloudy   61°   42°   13   0.01

Wednesday 28 February

  Cloudy   62°   45°   16   0.07

Thursday 29 February

  Cloudy   45°   34°   11   0.07

Friday 1 March

  Cloudy   47°   38°   6   0

Saturday 2 March

  Cloudy   49°   39°   11   0.02

Sunday 3 March

  Light rain showers   53°   45°   9   0.03

About our forecasts for Baltimore

Our Climendo forecast is an analysis and summary of the following weather models.

Model From Next
YR
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (MET)
Resolution: High (1.6 mi)
6:27 AM
23 Feb
12:27 PM
GFS
U.S. National Weather Service (NWS)
Resolution: Medium (8.1 mi)
6:25 AM
23 Feb
12:25 PM
GDPS
Meteorological Service of Canada
Resolution: Low (15.5 mi)
1:21 AM
23 Feb
1:21 PM